in , , , ,

Get in quick to nominate for Mumbrella’s Publish Awards

Entries are closing shortly for Mumbrella’s Publish Awards, which recognises the best work in small and large consumer, B2B and custom publishing. 

Celebrating its 23rd year, the awards feature over 30 categories that “acknowledge the huge spread of expertise in the industry”. 

2019 award categories include: 

  • Magazine Cover of the Year – Business 
  • Magazine Cover of the Year – Consumer/Custom
  • Designer of the Year
  • Special Edition of the Year
  • Launch/Relaunch of the Year – Small/Large
  • Young Writer of the Year (30 or Under)
  • Journalist of the Year – Small/Large
  • Editor of the Year – Business
  • Editor of the Year – Consumer/Custom
  • Salesperson/Team of the Year
  • Website of the Year – Business
  • Website of the Year – Consumer/Custom
  • Association or Member Organisation Publication of the Year
  • Business Publication of the Year
  • Custom Publication of the Year
  • Consumer Publication of the Year – Small/Large
  • Publishing Company of the Year – Small/Large

2018 winners include Mahlab Media (Publishing Company of the Year – Small), Medium Rare Content Agency (Business Publication of the Year), the Law Society of NSW (Association of Member Organisation Publication of the Year), and Elite Agent (Editor of the Year – Business).  

Entries for the 2019 awards are accepted until midnight on Friday 5 June 2019, at a cost of $450 + GST. 

The awards will be presented at a Gala Dinner at Dolton House, Jones Bay Wharf in Sydney on 19 September 2019. It is a condition of entry that all finalists have a representative present at the dinner to collect their award, should they win. 

For more information on how to enter, visit the Mumbrella Publish Awards website


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


The Inside Golf team playing golf.

Specialty magazine proves loyal audience can drive print revenue growth

Google Ads changes: the good and the bad